‘Kay, so ya know how everyone’s been so crazy about Jamberry lately? I’ve used some of Jamberry’s stuff and I like it just fine…besides the fact that it costs money.

And because I don’t like spending money if I don’t have to, I made my own Jamberry.

Rather, I found my own…I didn’t make it.

Wanna see?

Scroll down and keep looking, then.

I’ve never done a tutorial. *ahem* But I can always try. (The word “try” leaves room for mistakes…so if this isn’t perfect, I’m sorry. I’ll do my best.)

(P.S. I did post some of these pictures on Facebook, so to my Facebook friends, this may be old hat. But to the rest of you…enjoy!)

-No-Heat Orange Jamberry Nails-
{the homemade version}

You will need:

Oranges
DSC01296

Sharp scissors
DSC01295

Fingernail clippers
DSC01286

1. Peel stickers off oranges. (You will need approximately three stickers for each hand.)
DSC01272

2. For first finger, choose a thin sticker and fit it to finger. Cut it to size.
DSC01277

3. Smooth out any wrinkles.
DSC01270

4. Lay another sticker over next finger.
DSC01273

5. Cut around it and smooth wrinkles.
DSC01274

6. Repeat steps for next two fingers.
DSC01279

7. If desired, choose a different color for thumb to create unique look.
DSC01288

DSC01278

8. Step back and admire! 

Like it? Then share with your friends, folks! Don’t keep this awesome new Jamberry style a secret!

DSC01293

DSC01294

DSC01291

Haha, hope you all enjoyed! 😀 I sure did…even though the silly stickers came off after about five minutes… 😉

