Am I the only one who…

…likes to watch videos in rewind almost as much as I enjoy watching them forwards?

…loves tornadoes and storms?

…catches my sleeve on the toothbrush tray and accidentally pulls it out of the cupboard, knocking the toothbrushes, flossers, and toothpaste flying across the floor?

…stands with knees doubled?

…gets the giggles when I’m overtired? (Ha! I’m kidding! I KNOW I’m not the only one that gets the giggles around here! 🙂 )

…[accidentally] uses rubbing alcohol as toenail polish remover? (Click here to read the story.)

…feels like laughing when someone blows their nose in church?

…gets a kick out of playing catch with an imaginary ball?

…sometimes can’t remember how to spell “T-H-E”?

…thinks it’s fun to get emotionally involved in the old documents I’m memorizing?

…thinks it’s cool to have belt wars? (As in, slapping, hitting, and snapping belts at your opponents, trying your best to make them yelp or drop their own weapons and run.) Well, I can’t have been the only one who thought it was cool, because my cousin and brother were out there with me.

…starts laughing in the middle of church or school or washing dishes because something someone said reminds me of the time I did something stupid or made a silly mistake?

…starts laughing hysterically at absolutely NOTHING??? (Please tell me I’m not the only one!)

…just found out that Jason and Jared are Bible names?!?

…takes a LONG time to figure out the time on a non-digital clock? (See, I don’t even know what it’s called!)

…still watches Winnie-the-Pooh with little siblings, having almost as much fun as they do?

…thinks I’m strange? No, I’m just kidding. I don’t think I’m strange. [I know I’m strange!!! 🙂 ]

…plays the piano with my mind drifting off in all directions, only to suddenly find that I’ve reached the end of the song without knowing it?

…still drinks tea? Do teenagers these days drink tea? Well, here’s one that does.

…does NOT sing in the shower, because I never know who’s outside the door purposely listening in?

…DOES whistle in the shower, since it sounds so much grander?

…gets creases in my eyelids when I wake up from sleeping hard, so that it feels weird when I try to blink?

…has siblings who dance for joy when they find out that they have chicken pox?

…has younger siblings who use way bigger words than I do?

…can read a good book five times without thinking it’s getting boring?

…loves summer simply because I can go barefoot and wear hole-y jeans?

…is ready to sign off and go do something else? 😀

Well, I am ready to sign off and go do something else. So I believe I will do just that, if you don’t mind. [And even if you do…]

