I was poking around on someone’s Pinterest page, and I saw some hilarious posts. Most of them below describe me to a T.

exactly!!.....although sometimes I like getting up early too...

I'm the type of girl who will burst out laughing in dead silence because of something that happened yesterday.

Yup!

Rarely a good thing...

//

Truth xD

Uh. Yup.

Me.

Why I write....

I'm always writing a story in my head.

mmhmmm

all. the. time.

I feel sorry for those people

Haha definitely me and my friends

TOO funny!!!!

This is too often me

^^ Sometimes…it depends. Sometimes the person is laughing so hard that they are a lot funnier than the joke they are trying to tell. πŸ™‚

;)

If I'm not sitting on my bed while talking on the phone, I'm wandering around

Haha all the time in my house

This is all too true

Happens quite frequently

I dislike that when that happens....

Every time

Makes me hate myself.

Or the even more awkward moment when you think someone is being sarcastic...and they're not.

True that

All the time

I would love to know what causes this! I HATE IT!

Many times

HAHAHAHAHAHA! YES!

^^ I’ve never actually done that, but I’d love to try it sometime. πŸ™‚

Haha

Well how else will they learn?

Roller Coaster

^^ Next time I go to Silver Dollar City.

haha

hahahaha lol

... Yep!

And there are a lot more that I could post, but I won’t.

So.

If you didn’t know much about me before, now you know a lot. πŸ™‚

Poor you. πŸ˜€

