I found it!!!

Do you remember the infamous brown, curly wig? The one that’s been in our family for generations? The one that has made its way into several of my birthday posts? (Here and here)

If you’ll jump back to Abby’s Happy Birthday! blog post, you would remember that I was lamenting about not having a picture of her in that curly brown wig. I so wanted one to put on my blog, because by now it has become somewhat of a tradition. (In other words, on my birthday I’ll have a picture of ME wearing that brown wig, and on Brittany’s birthday I’ll have a picture of HER wearing that brown wig, and on Dad’s birthday I’ll have a picture of HIM wearing that brown wig…and so on and so forth.)

Anyways, I was going back over some old pictures that we had taken a long, long, looooooooong time ago, and found this one:

Image

So.

That proves it.

Abby has worn that curly brown wig.

I’ll definitely have to show this post to her!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

